Live with Floriani

Join Walter Floriani & Friends to explore all of the new features of Floriani Total Control U and MDQ/TQ. Below is information on Walter Floriani's continued series of "Lessons from the Master"

NOTE: REGISTER EARLY! -- Seating is limited to 1000 per session.

Many of our previous webinars are NOW AVAILABLE ONLINE!
Click here to preview previous webinars that are now available for viewing.

Here is a list of the current sessions scheduled. Simply click the link provided below each event to register.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Time Zones

8:00pm Eastern Time Zone
7:00pm Central Time Zone
6:00pm Mountain Time Zone
5:00pm Pacific Time Zone

4:00pm Eastern Time Zone
3:00pm Central Time Zone
2:00pm Mountain Time Zone
1:00pm Pacific Time Zone


Date Webinar Time Platform Description Register
02/28/2017 4pm EST MDQ2 / TQ

What's new in Total Quilter Software
In this video, Mark will highlight all the new features found in the latest version of Floriani Total Quilter Software.


Click Here to Register
03/07/2017 4pm EST FTCU

What's new in Floriani Total Control Software
In this webinar, DJ will highlight all the new and exciting features of Floriani Total Control U software.


Click Here to Register
04/04/2017 4pm EST MDQ2 / TQ

April's Free Quilting Project
In this webinar Mark Garetz will take you through April's Free Quilting Project.


Click Here to Register
05/16/2017 4pm EST FTCU

May's Free Project of the Month
In this webinar, Kathy Ferrel will take you through May's Free FTC-U Project of the Month.


Click Here to Register
06/06/2017 4pm EST MDQ2 / TQ

June's Free Quilting Project
In this webinar, Mark Garetz will take you through June's Free Quilting Project.


Click Here to Register
07/11/2017 4pm EST FTCU

July's Free Project of the Month
In this webinar, Kathy Ferrel will take you through July's Free FTC-U Project of the Month.


Click Here to Register